Download Colossus IV for Omnisphere 2

Omnisphere Colossus IV is a group of 400 patches for Spectrasonics’ genre-
defining Omnisphere 2. The fourth installment within the collection continues the path blazed by the earlier three; providing leading edge sonic weaponry, designed for the fashionable composer and
This soundset offers you all the pieces you want from delicate, edgy pads and pulses, as much as
earth-shattering drums and basslines – in addition to all the pieces you could possibly want in
Impressed by the atmospheric and dynamic work of composers corresponding to Harry Gregson-
Williams (The Equalizer), Henry Jackman (Jack Reacher) and John Powell (Bourne),
Colossus IV offers a wealth of analogue, natural and hybrid tones appropriate for
refined underscore and dramatic motion.
Colossus IV is stuffed with thrilling synth sequences, pushed bass pulses, tense drones,
chic pads, driving percussive rhythms, plus heart-wrenching pianos and guitars,
agile sfx and haunting textures: all creating an emotional, breath-taking and epic
toolkit for trendy music manufacturing.
Get pleasure from!

There are 400 patches in Omnisphere Colossus IV:
210 ARP & BPM
three Bowed Colours
10 Guitars
25 Hits & Bits
four Hybrid Devices
5 Keyboards
50 Pads & Strings
35 Synth Basses
5 Synth Poly
5 Synth Sweep
10 Textures Playable
35 Textures Soundscapes
three Transition Results

Please REPORT in Remark Damaged Hyperlinks