Download Fewtile Drum Kit Vol.1 WAV

The Official Fewtile Drum Kit Vol. 1 – embodies the sound of at this time’s artists comparable to Travis Scott, Wondagurl, Tory Lanez, Eestbound and lots of extra!

I attempted to gather the favourite sounds I take advantage of all through my manufacturing. Arduous hitting kicks, Clear deep 808s, Crispy hats and tight snares… What else do you want?

I additionally included the stems of the melodies which provides you the liberty to make use of solely sure elements of the melodies.

Pack Contents:

•9 808’s
•13 Chants & Grunts
•13 Claps
•10 Crashes
•four FX
•12 Hihats
•9 Kicks
•10 Customized Melodies
•1 Visitor Loop by Cxdy
•12 Open Hats
•15 Percs
•9 Snares

Please REPORT in Remark Damaged Hyperlinks