Download Garage Sessions Vol.3 WAV [FREE]

Ghost Syndicate presents Garage Sessions Vol.3: a model new number of state-of-the-art sonics aimed to boost your Future Garage manufacturing.

Impressed by the unique Future Garage vibes, Garage Sessions Vol.3 will show a neat little toolset in your deep bass music arsenal.

Filled with a number of tight bodily drums together with thumping kicks, brazen snares, rasping shakers & hats, & far more, Garage Sessions Vol.3 will give your beats an genuine UK Membership really feel, particularly if blended with the numerous deep basses, house-like synths and vocal chops.

Make no mistake, Garage Sessions Vol.3 was crafted with usability in thoughts, and can show a breath of contemporary air for each producers, and people eager on performing stay.

All loops and one photographs are in 24 bit high quality, neatly organised, key labeled with all loops sorted by tempo, able to be dragged, dropped and loved upon opening your DAW. 100% royalty free!

Content material:
– 18 Bass Loops
– 17 Drum Loops
– 14 Fx Loops
– 5 Music Loops
– 31 Synth Loops
– 10 Vox Loops
– 55 Foley Percs
– 20 Hats
– 22 Kicks
– 25 Percussion
– 21 Snares