Download NoizyKnobs Complete Techno WAV

‘NoizyKnobs: Complete Techno’ by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is full of low-end bass loops, darkish & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, uncooked beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, basic stabs, slammin’ drum fills and FX.

Crafted with love and take care of Techno, this assortment delivers over 280 MB of underground Detroit Techno sounds.

NoizyKnobs have been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom’s Beardman Data and Motech and they’re recurrently enjoying as residents for Genau, Turin, main Techno nights in Italy, whereas additionally enjoying in legendary venues and festivals akin to Tresor, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Competition, Varvara Competition, Motion Torino and extra.

And now, they’re sharing best-kept studio secrets and techniques with you. Prepare for some pumping Techno sounds.

Product Particulars:
– 20 Drum Loops
– 11 Drum Fills
– 17 Sequenced Loops
– 7 Stab Loops
– 21 Percussion Loops
– 21 Kick Loops
– 11 Hat Loops
– 12 Atmospheric FX Loops
– eight FX Loops
– WAV Format
– Tempo & Key Labelled