Download Tech Funk House 2 WAV REX

Earth n Days is again with second installment of ‘Tech-Funk House’!

This assortment options over 700Mb of pure and funky manufacturing components. From deep, sub-based bass loops, basic stab and synth sounds, heat piano & rhode loops to smashing drum loops, no-kick prime loops, groovy percussion and vocal loops.

Key-labeled Kicks, Hat Loops, Clap Loops, Drum Fills and good number of FX loops are additionally included into this assortment.

Earth n Days is likely one of the hottest funky & groovy home manufacturing duo round with releases on such file labels as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their very own – HouseU Data. Inside previous couple of years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and plenty of others.

Uncover this funk-driven assortment and convey some funky vibes to your productions now!

• 20 Bass Loops
• 20 Clap Loops
• 22 Drum Fills
• 20 Drum Loops
• 20 Hat Loops
• 20 Kick Loops
• 27 Music Loops
• 22 Percussion Loops
• 20 No-kick High Loops
• 27 Vocal Loops
• 31 FX Loops

All loops are in WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.