Download Westwood Sounds Vol 1 Defunk WAV

‘Westwood Sounds Vol 1’ by Black Octopus Sound is a Dubstep Pattern pack designed by iconic producer Defunk, who brings his signature expressive slap to the pattern pack world with the primary launch within the ‘Westwood Sounds’ collection.

This pack is full of excessive vitality, badass driving basslines, trendy and revolutionary stabs that add pure enthusiasm to any Bass music observe. The drum loops part will fulfill the cravings of producers and dance flooring alike by including groove, life, and vitality. The guitars, horns, strings, and keys are dripping with soul. High this all of with synth one-shots, loops, in addition to vocals that get individuals wild stoked and you’ve got one heater of a pattern pack.
See why Defunk has earned reward from Fairly Lights, The Funk Hunters, and different heavy-hitters within the Bass music world. The influences of Dubstep, Entice, and Drum & Bass, blended with Jazz, Funk, and Disco is an ear pleasing extravaganza.

Product Particulars:
– 14 Vocal One-Pictures
– 31 Bass One-Pictures
– 22 Synth Loops
– 20 Synth One-Pictures
– 17 Bass Loops
– 15 Drum Loops
– 13 Guitar Loops
– 9 Horn Loops
– eight Keys & Strings Loops
– 7 FX Risers & Construct Ups
– 6 Bass Guitar Loops
– 6 Guitar Hits
– four FX Hits
– 100% Royalty-Free