Download Westwood Sounds Vol 4 SugarBeats WAV

‘Westwood Sounds Vol 4: SugarBeats’ by Black Octopus Sound is a pattern pack that takes Funk and Bass Music to the subsequent degree with a thoughts twisting and soul electrifying assortment of samples designed by SugarBeats.

For these within the know on Funky Bass Music, SugarBeats want no introduction. They create their signature crisp, phat, Funky aptitude to your studio with this unimaginable assortment. The vocoded vocals take this pack over the sting with their expressive and Funky flavour. Add to that vast and detailed phat bass and swingy drums and you’ll find yourself with trendy music that makes hips and booties transfer. The inventive aptitude that went into the keys, horns, pianos, strings, and vocals will make it easier to get your dance flooring leaping with vibes. With Bass, Drums, FX, Horns, Guitars, Pianos, Synth, and Vocal loops and one-shots, there’s loads of inspiration to behold.

Product Particulars:
– 22 Vocal Loops
– 22 Synth One-Pictures
– 20 Vocal One-Pictures
– 20 Bass Loops
– 20 Bass One-Pictures
– 20 FX Loops
– 18 Keys loops
– 17 FX One-Pictures
– 16 Horn One-Pictures
– 16 Synth Loops
– 15 Guitar Loops
– 15 Horn Loops
– eight Guitar One-Pictures
– eight String Loops
– 100% Royalty-Free